Tomi Salesvuo East Funk Attack

December 11, 2017

Album release tour in Germany 2017
Support: Matti Klein Soul Trio

The Tomi Salesvuo East Funk Attack has been called a “thickly dynamic invasion of funk”. On the second album, “Rhythm”  Salesvuo leads an amazing line-up of Finnish musicians, brought in from the front line of making sure the funk keeps on thumping.

Tomi Salesvuo East Funk Attack:
Anniina Karjalainen, Vocals
Matias Kiiveri, Guitar
Mari Talala, Trumpet
Casimir Ekman, Saxophone
Ilmari Aitoaho, Keys
Heikki Laine, Bass
Tomi Salesvuo, Drums