Tomi Salesvuo East Funk Attack

December 19, 2017
9:00 pm

The Tomi Salesvuo East Funk Attack has been called a “thickly dynamic invasion of funk”. On the second album, “Rhythm”  Salesvuo leads an amazing line-up of Finnish musicians, brought in from the front line of making sure the funk keeps on thumping.

Tomi Salesvuo East Funk Attack:
Anniina Karjalainen, Vocals
Marzi Nyman, Guitar
Matias Kiiveri, Rhythm Guitar
Mari Talala, Trumpet
Casimir Ekman, Saxophone
Aarni Häkkinen, Trombone
Ilmari Aitoaho, Keys
Jarkkis Toivanen, Bass
Joonas Kaikko, Percussion
Tomi Salesvuo, Drums

Support: Dandy Gravy ´n´ Funks