Tomi Salesvuo East Funk Attack

August 8, 2020
Live at E-Studio (2018)
Producer: Tomi Salesvuo
  1. EFA (04:46)
  2. We Got It Good (05:09)
  3. Rhythm Is Da Thing (08:35)
  4. Love (I Need It) (04:22)
  5. What Do You Need? (04:17)Musicians:

    Taru Ratilainen, Vocals
    Ukko Heinonen, Saxophone and Flute
    Ilmari Aitoaho, Hammond and Keyboards
    Matias Kiiveri, Guitar and Backing Vocals
    Heikki Laine, Bass
    Tomi Salesvuo, Drums and Backing Vocals

    All Music by Tomi Salesvuo 
    Lyrics by Julia Vuorinen and Tomi Salesvuo

    About the Recording:
    Recorded LIVE by Jouko Lavonen at E-Studio, Sipoo (FIN)
    Mixed at Hollywood House by Matias Kiiveri
    Mastered at Finnvox Studios by Pauli Saastamoinen

    Produced by Tomi Salesvuo

    Satomusic 2018